Contact Information

Contact Us

120 Brunello Blvd.
Timberlea, NS
B3T 2J6

Golf Shop Hours:
9:00am – 9:00pm

Nineteen Kitchen Hours:
Mon | Tue:
CLOSED

Wed | Thu | Sun:
12:00pm – 8:00pm

Fri | Sat
12:00pm – 9:00pm

902-876-7649

DIRECT:

Name / Location

Title / Description

Direct Number

Email

Golf Shop

For Tee- Times & General Information

902.876.7649

golfshop@thelinksatbrunello.com

Chris Carlaw

Director of Golf

902.876.3752

ccarlaw@thelinksatbrunello.com

Jon Cyr

Communication & Events Coordinator

902.876.3753

jon@thelinksatbrunello.com

Academy

Golf Camps / Instruction

902.876.3754

academy@thelinksatbrunello.com

Events

F&B Manager / Weddings & Events

902.876.3757

events@thelinksatbrunello.com

Nineteen

Restaurant / Bar

902.876.3758

nineteen@thelinksatbrunello.com

Mike MacNeil

General Manager

902.876.3750

mike@thelinksatbrunello.com

Krista Conrad

Manager of Accounting & HR

902.876.3751

krista@thelinksatbrunello.com

Sign up to receive our latest news and offers