Contact Information

Contact Us

120 Brunello Blvd.
Timberlea, NS
B3T 0J4

Golf Shop Hours:
9am – 8pm Daily

902-876-7649

120 Brunello Blvd.
Timberlea, NS
B3T 0J4

Kitchen Hours:
Mon & Tue – Closed
Wed & Thu – 4:00pm – 8:00pm
Friday: 12:00pm – 9:00pm
Saturday:  12:00pm – 8:00pm
Sun 12:00pm – 7:00pm

902-876-3758

DIRECT:

Name / Location

Title / Description

Direct Number

Email

Golf Shop

For Tee- Times & General Information

902.876.7649

golfshop@thelinksatbrunello.com

Chris Carlaw

Director of Golf

902.876.3752

ccarlaw@thelinksatbrunello.com

Jon Cyr

Communication & Events Coordinator

902.876.3753

jon@thelinksatbrunello.com

Academy

Golf Camps / Instruction

902.876.3754

academy@thelinksatbrunello.com

Kristen McKay

F&B Manager

902.876.3757

kristen@thelinksatbrunello.com

Nineteen

Restaurant / Bar

902.876.3758

nineteen@thelinksatbrunello.com

Mike MacNeil

General Manager

902.876.3750

mike@thelinksatbrunello.com

Krista Conrad

Manager of Accounting & HR

902.876.3751

krista@thelinksatbrunello.com

Sign up to receive our latest news and offers