Leadership Team

Contact

Golf Shop / Reservations Ext.201 info@thelinksatbrunello.com

Golf Operations / Advantage Card Inquiries Ext.203 golfoperations@thelinksatbrunello.com Chris Carlaw

Golf Academy / Lessons Ext.204 academy@thelinksatbrunello.com Andrew Noseworthy / Ben Clarke / Neal Ryan

Community & Events Coordinator Ext.205 kirby@thelinksatbrunello.com Kirby Miller

Real Estate Sales / Andrew Giles Ext.206 sales@thelinksatbrunello.com Sales Team

General Manager / The Links at Brunello Ext.207 miles@thelinksatbrunello.com Miles Mortensen

Accounting Ext.208 krista@thelinksatbrunello.com Krista Conrad

Salute – Snack Bar Ext.211 cyril@thelinksatbrunello.com Cyril Hann

Nineteen – Dining Room Ext.212 cyril@thelinksatbrunello.com Cyril Hann

Simulator Room Ext.209
IT Room Ext.210

Where We Are

120 Brunello Blvd
Timberlea, NS B3T 0G9

Social

Follow us and stay updated
with all the news and offers

General Inquiries

General Inquiries What peaks your interest?


[recaptcha]

Staying Connected

VIP Receive our latest news & offers!


Privacy Policy +
[recaptcha]

 

 

 

Contact Us What can we share with you?

Yes, I would like to receive your latest news and VIP offers!

[recaptcha]

Close

The Links at Brunello
120 Brunello Blvd.,
Timberlea, Nova Scotia,
B3T 0G9

GET DIRECTIONS
P 902.876.7649
F 902.876.7649