Leadership Team

(902) 876-7649

120 Brunello Blvd. Timberlea, NS B3T 0G9

DIRECT:

Golf Shop / Reservations – Ext.201 info@thelinksatbrunello.com

Golf Operations / Advantage Card Inquiries – Chris Carlaw Ext.203 golfoperations@thelinksatbrunello.com 

Golf Academy / Lessons – Andrew Noseworthy / Ben Clarke / Neal Ryan Ext.204 academy@thelinksatbrunello.com 

Community & Events Coordinator – Kirby Miller Ext.205 kirby@thelinksatbrunello.com 

Real Estate Sales / Andrew Giles Ext.206 sales@thelinksatbrunello.com

General Manager / The Links at Brunello – Miles Mortensen Ext.207 miles@thelinksatbrunello.com 

Accounting – Krista Conrad Ext.208 krista@thelinksatbrunello.com 

Salute – Snack Bar – Cyril Hann Ext.211 cyril@thelinksatbrunello.com 

Nineteen – Dining Room – Cyril Hann Ext.212 cyril@thelinksatbrunello.com

Simulator Room – Ext.209

IT Room – Ext.210

General Inquiries

General Inquiries What peaks your interest?


[recaptcha]

Contact Us What can we share with you?

Yes, I would like to receive your latest news and VIP offers!

[recaptcha]

Close

The Links at Brunello
120 Brunello Blvd.,
Timberlea, Nova Scotia,
B3T 0G9

GET DIRECTIONS
P 902.876.7649
F 902.876.7649